Sunday Post: May 15, 2016

sunday post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news, post recaps and share what’s up ahead.


Week in Review


Upcoming Blog Posts

  • Monday: Read it or Ditch it
  • Tuesday: Ten Books I Picked-Up on a Whim
  • Wednesday: Waiting on Wednesday
  • Thursday: TBD
  • Friday: No Post – Break
  • Saturday: Stacking the Shelves

Currently Reading

26811006       herzog

A Study in Sable by Mercedes Lackey and Herzog by Saul Bellow


 

Video of the Week

I’ve been watching a lot of random stuff on YouTube again. This week I binge watched a ton of JonTron videos. This is one of my favorites.

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post: May 15, 2016

    • I haven’t read that series by Lackey yet. So far, I’ve only read her Elemental Masters and Five Hundred Kingdoms series. It’s been a while since I’ve read anything by her though.

      I’m glad you enjoyed the video! Jontron cracks me up.

      Like

Leave a comment