Sunday Post: June 12

sunday post

The Sunday Post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimberly @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. It’s a chance to share news, post recaps and share what’s up ahead.


Week in Review

This week got pretty busy for me. So, I didn’t have time to write up the review I was originally going to publish on Thursday. I’m aiming to get to it this week.

Upcoming Blog Posts

  • Monday: Read it or Ditch it
  • Tuesday: Most anticipated releases for the rest of 2016
  • Wednesday: Waiting on Wednesday
  • Thursday: My Best Friend’s Exorcism review
  • Friday: No Post – Break
  • Saturday: Stacking the Shelves

Currently Reading

Still working on The Woman in Cabin 10. I’m about halfway through and really enjoying myself. Herzog is on the back burner, for now.

28187230     herzog

The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware and Herzog by Saul Bellow


 

Video of the Week

This is pretty old video, but I only recently discovered it. A literal interpretation of the music video Total Eclipse of the Heart. This had me laughing out loud quite a bit.

18 thoughts on “Sunday Post: June 12

  1. I’m glad to hear Woman in Cabin 10 is going well so far- I’m kinda keen on that one, I love the cover and the premise.

    That video is great! And you know, when you think about it like that- that video makes no sense lol. Too funny. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

