Stacking the Shelves: Week of Jan. 26th

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews
The object of this meme is to share the books you’ve borrowed or bought throughout the week.


I didn’t do as well with not purchasing books this week. I ended-up buying 4 and getting 1 ARC to add to my TBR pile.

17926775

Stolen Songbird by Danielle L Jensen (Malediction Trilogy #1)
Genre: Young Adult

Caved in and bought this one when I saw it was only 1.99 for the kindle version on Amazon.


6811150

Master of Crows by Grace Draven
Genre: Fantasy/Romance

After I read Radiance by Grace Draven, I immediately went out and bought two of her other books.


18811222

Entreat Me by Grace Draven
Genre: Fantasy/Romance

The other Grace Draven book I bought.


23235033

The Rest Falls Away by Colleen Gleason (Gardella Vampire Hunters: Victoria #1)
Genre: Urban Fantasy?

I heard this described as Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets the 1800’s and was sold. I was sold by the fact that I could get it for free right now.


dead heat

Dead Heat by Patricia Briggs (Alpha & Omega #4)
Genre: Urban Fantasy

ARC!!! Wheeeee. So very excited to have the opportunity to read this one early.

8 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves: Week of Jan. 26th

  1. WOW AN ARC OF DEAD HEAT *dies*

    Sorry – a bit of an over-reaction, but… wow! Hope you enjoy (though, what am I saying, of course you will 🙂

    In other news – saw you review of Grace Daven’s book and am now rather intrigued. Must be extra fab if you ran out to buy the sequel!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes!!! That was about the reaction I had to getting an ARC of Dead Heat. I’m so excited! 😀

      And Grace Draven’s book is AMAZING. I adored the heck out of that story.

      Like

Leave a Reply

