Stacking the Shelves: Week of December 29th

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

The object of this meme is to share the books you’ve borrowed or bought throughout the week.


13206760

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer (Lunar Chronicles #2)

Snagged this one from my local used bookstore. I think I might need to buy Cress (book 3) before reading it, just in-case it ends on a cliff-hanger like the first book did.


17698536

Steelheart by Brandon Sanderson (Reckoners #1)

I’ve always heard great things about Sanderson and the kindle version was available for 3 bucks so I snatched it up.


21472120

Blood Wolf Dawning by Rhyannon Byrd (Bloodrunners #7)

This was a new release and I’ve already finished reading it. Wasn’t very impressed with it. I don’t think I’ll be picking-up another Bloodrunner book.

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves: Week of December 29th

Leave a Reply

