Bout of Books 12.0

Bout of Books

The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 5th and runs through Sunday, January 11th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 12 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books team.


This will be my first time participating in a Bout of Books, so we’ll see how it goes. My goal is to read 5 books this week, which might be more difficult than usual since I’ll be traveling out of town this weekend. Below is a list of books I’m aiming to read (and one I’m planning to re-read) for this week. *these may change based on my mood during the week*

pirate kingabout that nightbayouAnna and the French KissBeauty and the Werewolf

2 thoughts on “Bout of Books 12.0

  1. I’ve never participated in BoBs (hehe Bob) but it sounds like fun! I hope you do well 🙂 You should definitely start with ANNA since the story is easy to fall into! Thank you also for stopping by my blog to comment on my post 😀 You should def check out SAGA, you’ll blow through all the current volumes available to read!

    Like

Leave a Reply

