105 Reading Challenge for 2015

l-4

The 105 Challenge is hosted by ReadWriteLove28. The goal is to read 105 books (number is based on adding 14 + 13 + 12 etc. together) in 2015. The rules are simple. You must chose a category that you’ll read X number of books in. The best thing about this challenge is that you can chose your own categories. For mine I’m choosing to read:

14  Books from my “To Be Read” Pile
13 Books with Shifters
12 Comics/Manga
11 Books Released in 2015
10  Fairytale Retellings
9    Urban Fantasy Books
8    Books with illustrated covers
7    Novellas
6    Re-Reads
5    Books with Hideous Covers
4    New to me authors
3    Mystery Books
2    Non-Fiction Books
1    Classic Book

I’ll updating this page throughout the year with my progress.

5 thoughts on “105 Reading Challenge for 2015

  1. ‘Shifters’ immediately puts me in mind of Rachel Vincent.. I binge read that series over the summer.. SO good. You been there, and done that, yet?

    And oof, 6 re-reads? I’m not good at re-reading books.. at all. I’m too impatient.

    Like

    • Ooo! I’ve heard of the Rachel Vincent series but haven’t read it yet. I might have to put it on my TBR pile. Thanks!

      LOL yeah, i usually don’t do that many re-read either. But I there are a few books I keep meaning to go back and read again from my favorite series. I want to see if they still hold-up since it’s been about a decade since I read them.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

