Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s theme is Top Ten Books I’m looking forward to reading in 2015.


22889766 Spinster: A Life of One’s Own by Kate Bolick

This book looks like it might be pretty interesting. I’ve seen it floating around on a lot of people’s lists, so I’m definitely looking forward to giving it a shot when i comes out in the spring.

17333171

Magic Shifts by Ilona Andrews

I’m always excited for a new Ilona Andrews book. This will be book 8 in the Kate Daniels series.

17159943

Shards of Hope by Nalini Singh

Despite being a little disappointed with the last two books in the series, I’m still excited about this one.

22890630

Midnight’s Kiss by Thea Harrison

This is one of the few series I’m completely caught up on and I’m extremely anxious to read the next in series.

22550398

The Dangers of Dating a Rebound Vampire by Molly Harper

Molly Harper can be a bit of a hit or miss with me, but the premise of this one sounds interesting.

18941694

Dead Heat by Patrica Briggs

Dead Heat is the book I’m most excited for in 2015. It feels like it’s been forever since the last Alpha and Omega book. So I’m extremely excited to read more about Charles and Anna.

21842378

Dreaming Spies by Laurie R King

I still have a few of the earlier books in this series to read, but I’m anxious for this one to come out.

16130758

Shadow Study by Maria V. Snyder

I’m both excited and nervous about this one. I’m really hoping that Snyder doesn’t go the cliched route with this book and reveal that Yelena’s powers aren’t working because she’s pregnant. That would be a huge let down.

22395684

Soulbound by Kristen Callihan

The events of Evernight have me really curious about how Callihan is going to handle this couple. I’m excited to see where she takes it.

NO COVER IMAGE

Hidden Legacy book 2 by Ilona Andrews

No cover, no title, no description, and due to be out almost a year from now but I don’t care. I want to read this book so bad already.

What books are you looking forward to in 2015?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2015

Leave a Reply

