Stacking the Shelves: Week of November 16th

stacking the shelves

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews

The object of this meme is to share the books you’ve borrowed or bought throughout the week.


This week was a bit of a Meljean Brook binge for me both book buying and reading wise. Here’s what I got:

14896828

Tethered (Book 2.5 in the Iron Seas series) started the Brook buying binge. I needed a short story to read one night and so I grabbed this ebook, which is only a little over 100 pages to read.

10558533

Heart of Steel (Book 2 in the Iron Seas series). Bought this used after finishing Tethered because of how much I loved Yasmeen and Archimedes.

12739450Guardian Demon (Book 8 in the Guardians series). I had every intention of reading the Guardian series in order until I got sucked into the except of this in the back of Tethered. So, I’m blaming that book for this purchase and making me skip books 6 and 7 to get to this one.

What books did you get this week?

Leave a Reply

